Permaculture can make dry land into a jungle in Missoula

This is me talking at the Missoula Public Library about permaculture and dry land stuff. We just got done watching a Sepp Holzer movie.

I talk a little about the Randolph Moon Homestead land just north of Missoula. I’m saying that in five years I could turn that dry husk of a chunk of land into a jungle.

Read lots of details at the permaculture forums at creating a creek in a dry gully and in the missoula eco forum Moon-Randolph Homestead – north of Missoula

About paulwheaton12

obnoxious giant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Permaculture can make dry land into a jungle in Missoula

  1. Durango says:

    Would like to see more of this on your podcast. I am from casper Wyoming and this is stuff that is needed!

Comments are closed.